X Close
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Purpose of Inquiry
Products/Services I'm Interested in
Country
Clear
Send Message

Office Locations

Main Office
Room 1301, 13/F, Octa Tower,
8 Lam Chak Street,
Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2590 0012
Fax: +852 2516 5648
Buildings Business Contacts

Service Business

Mr. Eric Ho
(Commercial Buildings & Integrated Solutions)
Phone: 2993 0613
eric.ping-chiu.ho@jci.com

Mr. Roman Lo
(Infrastructure & Verticals)
Phone: 2513 4328
roman.lo@jci.com

Service Offerings & Parts

Mr. Timothy Lee
Phone: 2911 7218
timothy.yk.lee@jci.com

Service Technical

Mr. Leslie Cheung
Phone: 2911 7207
leslie.mk.cheung@jci.com

General Sales

Mr. CH Yung
Phone: 2513 4388
cyung@tycoint.com

Chillers Sales

Mr. Johnny Yue
Phone: 2993 0652
johnny.chung-leung.yue@jci.com

Mid-Market Sales

Mr. Thomas Chan
Phone: 2903 7598
Thomas.kt.chan@jci.com

DX Sales

Mr. Mike Cheng
Phone: 2993 0547
mike.cy.cheng@jci.com

Operations
Mr. Bill Chan
Phone: 2513 4396
bill.chan@jci.com

Supply Fire systems & contracting

Mr. Ben Wong
Phone: 2903 7573
ben.kh1.wong@jci.com

Mr. Simon Chui
Phone: 2513 4310
simon.chui@jci.com

Supply BMS system & contracting
Mr. Dennis Ho
Phone: 2903 7501
dennis.ch.ho@jci.com

ELV system & contracting
Mr. Eric Ma
Phone: 2753 3066
eric.1.ma@jci.com

Ms. Josephine Tse
Phone: 2903 7563
josephine.sy.tse@jci.com

Business Development & Marketing
Mr. Edmond Yau
Phone: 2753 3008
eyau@tycoint.com

Stay updated with our quarterly BE:Inspired eNewsletter
North America Operational HQ
North America Operational HQ
Johnson Controls
5757 N. Green Bay Ave.
P.O. Box 591
Milwaukee, WI 53201