X Close
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Purpose of Inquiry
Products/Services I'm Interested in
Country
Clear
Send Message

Office Locations

Main Office
Room 1301, 13/F, Octa Tower,
8 Lam Chak Street,
Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2590 0012
Fax: +852 2516 5648
Buildings Business Contacts

Service Business

Mr. KO Wong
Phone: 2993 0582
ko.kwok-on.wong@jci.com

Mr. Samuel Tong
Phone: 2963 6221
Samuel.yw.tong@jci.com

Mr. Choi Siu Ming
Phone: 2963 6263
siu-ming.choi@jci.com

Mr. Eric Ho
Phone: 2993 0613
eric.ping-chiu.ho@jci.com

Mr. Kwok Chi Ho
Phone: 2911 7205
chi.ho.kwok@jci.com

Mr. Tenny Chong
Phone: 2993 0633
tenny.siu-kee.chong@jci.com

System Sales

Ms. Josephine Tse
Phone: 2903 7563
josephine.sy.tse@jci.com 

Mr. Kevin Leung
Phone: 2903 7555
kevin.sk.leung@jci.com

Mr. Terry Chan
Phone: 2911 7102
terry.hc.chan@jci.com

Chiller Sales
Mr. Johnny Yue
Phone: 2993 0652
johnny.chung-leung.yue@jci.com

Mid-Market Sales

Mr. Thomas Chan
Phone: 2903 7598
Thomas.kt.chan@jci.com

DX Sales
Mr. Mike Cheng
Phone: 2993 0547
mike.cy.cheng@jci.com

Service Offerings & Parts
Mr. Timothy Lee
Phone: 2911 7218
timothy.yk.lee@jci.com 

HVAC Technical
Mr. Leslie Cheung
Phone: 2911 7207
leslie.mk.cheung@jci.com 

System Installation
Mr. Dennis Ho
Phone: 2903 7501
dennis.ch.ho@jci.com

Customer Relations
Ms. Cecilia Kwok
Phone: 2993 0572
Cecilia.mw.kwok@jci.com

Stay updated with our quarterly BE:Inspired eNewsletter
North America Operational HQ
North America Operational HQ
Johnson Controls
5757 N. Green Bay Ave.
P.O. Box 591
Milwaukee, WI 53201