X Close
Contact Us
Please use this form to submit an inquiry. This form collects your name, email address and other personal information. Please read our Privacy Notice for information on how we protect and manage your personal data. By completing this form and submitting your information, you confirm that you have reviewed, understood and accepted our privacy terms as well as our cookie terms.
 
Contact Us
Contact Us
Purpose of Inquiry
Products/Services I'm Interested in
Country
Clear
Send Message

Office Locations

Johnson Controls Hong Kong Limited
ADT Hong Kong Limited
Thorn Security (Hong Kong) Limited
York International (Northern Asia) Limited

23/F, Exchange Tower,
33 Wang Chiu Road,
Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2885 4451 / +852 2758 0020

Room 1301, 13/F, Octa Tower,
8 Lam Chak Street,
Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2590 0012
Fax: +852 2516 5648

Email: info.jchkl@jci.com

Buildings Business Contacts

Service Business

Mr. Eric Ho
(Commercial Buildings & Integrated Solutions)
Phone: 2993 0613
eric.ping-chiu.ho@jci.com

Mr. Roman Lo
(Infrastructure & Verticals)
Phone: 2513 4328
roman.lo@jci.com

Service Offerings & Parts

Mr. Timothy Lee
Phone: 2911 7218
timothy.yk.lee@jci.com

HVAC Technical Support

Mr. Leslie Cheung
Phone: 2911 7207
leslie.mk.cheung@jci.com

BMS/ Fire Technical Support

Mr. Samuel Tong
Phone: 2963 6221
Samuel.yw.Tong@jci.com

General Sales

Mr. CH Yung
Phone: 2513 4388
fergus.yung@jci.com

Chillers Sales

Mr. Johnny Yue
Phone: 2993 0652
johnny.chung-leung.yue@jci.com

Mid-Market Sales

Mr. Thomas Chan
Phone: 2903 7598
Thomas.kt.chan@jci.com

DX Sales

Mr. Mike Cheng
Phone: 2993 0547
mike.cy.cheng@jci.com

Operations
Mr. Bill Chan
Phone: 2513 4396
bill.chan@jci.com

Supply Fire Systems & Contracting

Mr. Ryan Lam
Phone: 2707 2325
Ryan.wy.Lam@jci.com

Mr. Simon Chui
Phone: 2513 4310
simon.chui@jci.com

Supply BMS System & Contracting
Mr. Chan Yim Kit
Phone: 2911 7172
yim.kit.chan@jci.com

Ms. Josephine Tse
Phone: 2903 7563
josephine.sy.tse@jci.com

Supply Security & Contracting
Mr. Roger Wong
Phone: 2753 3039
bik.wing.roger.wong@jci.com

ELV System & Contracting
Mr. Eric Ma
Phone: 2753 3066
eric.1.ma@jci.com

Business Development & Marketing
Mr. Edmond Yau
Phone: 2753 3008
Edmond.yau@jci.com

Stay updated with our quarterly BE:Inspired eNewsletter
North America Operational HQ
North America Operational HQ
Johnson Controls
5757 N. Green Bay Ave.
P.O. Box 591
Milwaukee, WI 53201