HVAC Equipment
  • JohnsonControls
  • YORK
  • Luxaire
  • Champion
  • Quantech
  • Coleman
  • Ruskin
  • Source1 HVACSupply
  • Envirotec
  • Koch Filter
  • Titus
  • TempMaster
  • AirMate
  • Penn Barry
  • Tyco American Dynamics
  • Bentel Security
  • CEM Systems
  • DSC
  • Exacq
  • Illustra
  • Kantech
  • Software House
  • ADT
Digital Solutions
  • JohnsonControls
Industrial Refrigeration
  • YORK
  • Frick
  • Sabroe
Fire Suppression
  • Tyco
  • Chemguard
  • SKUM
  • Rapid Response
  • Sabo Foam
  • Hygood
  • Grinnell
  • SprinkCAD
  • Pyro-chem
Retail Solutions
  • Sensormatic
  • ShopperTrak
  • TrueVUE
Residential and Smart Home
  • JohnsonControls
  • GLAS
  • LUX
Building Automation & Controls
  • JohnsonControls
  • Metasys
  • PENN
  • Facility Explorer
  • Verasys
Fire Detection
  • Autocall
  • CWSI
  • FireClass
  • Simplex
  • Vigilant
  • Zettler
  • DBE
Distributed Energy Storage
  • JohnsonControls
  • Delkor
  • Heliar
  • Optima Batteries
  • LTH
  • MAC

Global Directory

About Us

Effective Leadership

We know that effective and inspiring leadership is required to help our employees create quality products, services and solutions that meet the expectations of our customers. Our management team and directors cultivate the company's success with their leadership expertise, skills and experience.

Executive officers

Board of Directors

George R. Oliver

George R. Oliver, Johnson Controls Board of Directors

Chairman and CEO
Johnson Controls

Jean Blackwell

Jean S. Blackwell, Johnson Controls Board of Directors
Retired CEO of Cummins Foundation
and Retired CFO of Cummins Inc.

Pierre Cohade
Pierre E. Cohade appointed to board of Johnson Controls
Former Chief Executive Officer
Triangle Tyre
Michael E. Daniels

Michael E. Daniels, Johnson Controls Board of Directors

Retired Senior Vice President, Global Technology Services group
International Business Machines Corp.

W. Roy Dunbar

Roy Dunbar, board of directors, Johnson Controls

Founder, CEO
Renewable energy, real estate development companies

Brian Duperreault

Brian Duperreault, Johnson Controls Board of Directors

President and Chief Executive Officer

Gretchen R. Haggerty

Gretchen R. Haggerty, former Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, United States Steel Corporation

Former Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
United States Steel Corporation

Simone Menne

Simone Menne, former Chief Financial Officer, Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH

Former Chief Financial Officer
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH

Juan Pablo del Valle Perochena
Juan Pablo del Valle Perochena


Mexichem S.A.B. de C.V.

Jürgen Tinggren

Jurgen Tinggren, Johnson Controls Board of Directors

Retired Chief Executive Officer
Schindler Group

Mark P. Vergnano
Mark P. Vergnano

President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

The Chemours Company

R. David Yost

R. David Jost, Johnson Controls Board of Directors

Retired Director and Chief Executive Officer

John D. Young

John Young, Johnson Controls Board of Directors

Group President, Chief Business Officer
Pfizer Inc.